• Karen Sweat

    Chair | Class 20

    Co-Owner, .decimal

  • Bryan Beyer

    Alumni Association Chair | Class 23

    Community Relations Manager, South Seminole Hospital

  • Terry Knox

    Chair Elect | Class 14

    Development Director, Boys Town of Central Florida

  • Carole Crowley

    Secretary | Class of 2003

    Business Development Director, FL Bank of Commerce

  • Dawn Kraus

    President | Class 20

    President, Leadership Seminole

Executive Council

  • Judy Bissell

    Class 24

    VP, Relocation Director, Watson Realty Group

  • Bob Cheatham

    Class of 1996

    Business Consultant, Effective Results

  • Christina Crowley

    After Hours Chair | Class 19

    Dir. of Sales, SpringHill Suites New Smyrna Beach

  • Marcie Dearth

    Class 20

    VP Development, IMPOWER

  • Jaquie Dua

    Class 20

    Chief Financial Officer, The Compak Companies

  • Harry Ellis

    Class 23

    Chief Information Officer, Next Horizon

  • Paul Goddard

    Class 20

    President/CEO, M Paul General Contractors

  • Dr. John Gyllin

    Class 21

    Executive Director, Foundation for Seminole State College of Florida Inc.

  • Bob Hahn

    Class 23

    Division Manager, Wharton-Smith, Inc.

  • Don Harris

    Class 19

    Chief Marketing, Sales and Leadership Office, Chief Growth Officers

  • Lynn Hoppes

    Class 25

    Recreation Programs and Events Supervisor, City of Casselberry

  • Steve Kuiper

    Class of 1996


  • Brian Margolis

    Class 23

    Owner, Crank Communications

  • Amy Pennock

    Class 21

    President, Pennock Consulting Group

  • Dede Schaffner

    Class of 2002

    Chair, Seminole County Youth Commission

  • Andy Searles

    Leadership Summit Chair | Class 24

    Lead Pastor, Our Church Together

  • Susan Sherman

    Class 24

    Mortgage Loan Originator, Centennial Mortgage

  • David Sprinkle

    Class 25

    Managing Partner, Veritas Recruiting Group

  • Rick Vaughan

    Class of 2006

    Managing Member, Professional Real Estate Company, LLC