Executive Board Committee

  • Tim Smith

    Chair | Class 17

    Vice President, Wharton-Smith, Inc.

  • David Sprinkle

    Executive Council Chair | Class 25

    Managing Partner, Veritas Recruiting Group

  • Paul Hoyer

    Chair Elect | Class of 2006

    Executive Pastor, Central Florida Cross Network

  • Paul Goddard

    Immediate Past Chair | Class 20

    President/CEO, M Paul General Contractors

  • Janet Balanoff

    Secretary | Class 24

    Associate Vice President,
    Equity & Diversity/Title IX Coordinator,
    Seminole State College

  • Rick Vaughan

    Treasurer | Class of 2006

    Managing Member, Professional Real Estate Company, LLC

  • Dawn Kraus

    President | Class 20

    President, Leadership Seminole

  • Bridget Lake

    Appointed Director

    President, Oviedo-Winter
    Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

  • Sean Barth

    CLASS OF 2004

    Foundation for Seminole State College


    Class 20

    President/CEO, EPIC Engineering LLC

  • Davia Moss

    Class of 1997

    VP of Operations/Client Services, NextHorizon


    Mayor, City of Altamonte Springs

  • The Honorable Jason Brodeur

    President, Seminole County Regional Chamber of Commerce

  • Larry Campbell

    Class 21

    Seaside Bank

  • The Honorable Lee Constantine

    Commissioner , Seminole County Government

  • Tim Cook

    CEO, AdventHealth

  • Patty D’Alessandro

    Class of 2006

    Community Relations Manager, Seminole and Volusia County, Duke Energy


    Class 25

    Regional Market Development Director, Florida Blue

  • THE HONORABLE Charlene Glancy

    Class 23

    Mayor, City of Casselberry

  • Dr. Walt Griffin

    Class of 1999

    Seminole County Public Schools

  • Andria Herr

    Class 23

    Senior Vice President, Corporate Employee Benefits


  • Paul Hoyer

    Class of 2006

    Executive Pastor, Central Florida
    Cross Network

  • Deborah La Fleur

    Class of 2006

    Shareholder, GrayRobinson, P.A.

  • THE HONORABLE Charles Lacey

    Class 17

    Mayor, City of Winter Springs

  • THE HONORABLE Dennis Lemma

    Class 15

    Sheriff, Seminole County Sheriff’s Office

  • The Honorable David Mealor

    Class of 1995

    Mayor, City of Lake Mary

  • The Honorable Matt Morgan

    Class 29

    Mayor, City of Longwood

  • Gaby Ortigoni

    Class 19

    Chair, Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Metro Orlando

  • Dede Schaffner

    Class of 2002

    Chairman, Seminole County
    Youth Commission

  • The Honorable Megan Sladek

    Class of 2006

    Mayor, City of Oviedo

  • The Honorable Jeffrey Triplett

    Mayor, City of Sanford

  • Donna Walsh

    Class 21

    Health Officer for Seminole County, Florida Department of Health in Seminole County